Check out the weekly blogs
Premier International Tours
Print Page Share

Directory and Committees

South Region State Associations


Please scroll down to locate the contact information for the appropriate Program Administrator for assistance:

South Region General Manager
Tom Condone
South Region Representative
Todd Lockhart

1113 Navaho Drive, Brentwood, TN 37027
(C) 615-289-6630

Director of Operations 
Janice Drimer
105 Citrus Place Cary,  NC  27519
(C) 919-414-4300

South Region Secretary
Tina Cook 
2301 Hazeltine Dr Jonesboro, AR  72404
(H) 870-931-4617

Southern Regional Premier League Administrator

Bill Fisher 
1045 East Atlantic Avenue, #209
Delray Beach, FL  33483
(C) 561-901-8194

Olympic Development Program- Boys Committee
Scott McGuinn

7305 Sandy Grove Court, Raleigh, NC 27615

Olympic Development Program - Girls Committee
Michelle Cox
909 Becky Drive, Sherwood, AR 72120

Budget Committee and Bylaws and Policies and Hall of Fame National Chair
Roy Smithers
1902 Barton Parkway, Austin, TX 78704
(H) 512-443-4805; (O) 512-320-8065; (F) 512-441-7308

Hall of Fame Committee
Daryl Rodway
425 Hathaway Circle, Los Lunas, NM 87031-6709
(H) 505-865-0980
Coaching Committee
Mike Strickler
2828 Lake Myrtle Park Road, Auburndale, FL 33823
(C) 863 268 8220
Presidents Cup Committee
Lynn Bertovic
4029 Cross Grove Circle, Birmingham, AL 35242
(C) 205-447-9301

Mediation & Disputes Resolution Committee
National Championships Committee
Don Bohnet
18407 Rogers Rest, San Antonio, TX 78258
(C) 210-326-5413; (O) 210-913-0749

Recreation Committee

Referee Committee
Roger Morton
P.O. Box 13946
Greensboro, NC 27415-3946
(O) 336-370-9898 (C) 336-686-7901

Registration Committee
Jane Llewellyn
4714 Quail Canyon Drive, Charlotte, NC 28226
(O/C) 704-564-5953; (F) 704-541-9267

Risk Management Committee

Becky McLaren
2564 Caslotti Way
Cape Coral, FL 33909
(cell) 305-804-6880

Soccer Across America
Tom Condone
4678 Valleydale Road, STE 200
(O)205-991-9779; (C) 205-253-2277

TOPSoccer Committee
Dave Robinson
7207 Pine Valley Street, Bradenton, FL 34202
(C) 941-704-5470