Region III State Associations

 

Please scroll down to locate the contact information for the appropriate Program Administrator for assistance:
 

Region III Representative
Todd Lockhart

1113 Navaho Drive, Brentwood, TN 37027
(C) 615-289-6630
TLockhart@USYouthSoccer.org

Director of Operations 
Janice Drimer
105 Citrus Place Cary,  NC  27519
(C) 919-414-4300
hagfishin@gmail.com


Region III Secretary
Tina Cook 
2301 Hazeltine Dr Jonesboro, AR  72404
(H) 870-931-4617
btcook88@suddenlink.net

Region III Treasurer
Roy Smithers
1902 Barton Parkway, Austin, TX 78704
(H) 512-443-4805; (O) 512-320-8065; (F) 512-441-7308
rorsmith@aol.com


Southern Regional Premier League Administrator

Bill Fisher 
1045 East Atlantic Avenue, #209
Delray Beach, FL  33483
SRPL3@usyouthsoccer.org
(C) 561-901-8194

Olympic Development Program- Boys Committee
Scott McGuinn

7305 Sandy Grove Court, Raleigh, NC 27615
R3BODP@usyouthsoccer.org

Olympic Development Program - Girls Committee
Michelle Cox
909 Becky Drive, Sherwood, AR 72120
501-626-3602
region3godp@gmail.com

Budget Committee and Bylaws and Policies and Hall of Fame National Chair
Roy Smithers
1902 Barton Parkway, Austin, TX 78704
(H) 512-443-4805; (O) 512-320-8065; (F) 512-441-7308
rorsmith@aol.com

Hall of Fame Committee
Daryl Rodway
425 Hathaway Circle, Los Lunas, NM 87031-6709
(H) 505-865-0980
 
Coaching Committee
Mike Strickler
2828 Lake Myrtle Park Road, Auburndale, FL 33823
(C) 863 268 8220
mstrickler@fysa.com
 
Presidents Cup Committee
Lynn Bertovic
4029 Cross Grove Circle, Birmingham, AL 35242
(C) 205-447-9301
lynnbertovic@gmail.com

Mediation & Disputes Resolution Committee
TBD
 
National Championships Committee
Don Bohnet
18407 Rogers Rest, San Antonio, TX 78258
(C) 210-326-5413; (O) 210-913-0749
don.bohnet@gmail.com


Olympic Development Program Championships Committee
David Dodd
602 Audubon Point Drive, Brandon, MS 39047
(C) 601-209-1455
ddodd@crmllc.ms


Recreation Committee
TBD

Referee Committee
Ryan Cigich
P.O. Box 146923, Chicago, IL 60614
(H) 918-231-8750; (F) 773-687-8900
ryancigich@yahoo.com

Registration Committee
Jane Llewellyn
4714 Quail Canyon Drive, Charlotte, NC 28226
(O/C) 704-564-5953; (F) 704-541-9267
ncstatereg@gmail.com

Risk Management Committee

Becky McLaren
9833 SW 221st Street
Miami, FL 33190
(cell) 305-804-6880
vpadministration@fysa.com

Soccer Across America
Tom Condone
4678 Valleydale Road, STE 200
(O)205-991-9779; (C) 205-253-2277
tom@alsoccer.org


TOPSoccer Committee
Dave Robinson
7207 Pine Valley Street, Bradenton, FL 34202
(C) 941-704-5470
drobinson@fysa.com

 

Copyright © 2012 US Youth Soccer.
usyouthsoccer.org