South Region State Associations

 

Please scroll down to locate the contact information for the appropriate Program Administrator for assistance:
 

South Region General Manager
Tom Condone
tcondone@usyouthsoccer.org
469-919-9100
 
South Region Representative
Todd Lockhart

(C) 615-289-6630
TLockhart@USYouthSoccer.org

Director of Operations 
Janice Drimer
(C) 919-414-4300
hagfishin@gmail.com


South Region Secretary
Tina Cook 
(H) 870-931-4617
btcook88@suddenlink.net


Southern Regional Premier League Administrator

Bill Fisher 
SRPL3@usyouthsoccer.org
(C) 561-901-8194

Olympic Development Program- Boys Committee
Scott McGuinn

R3BODP@usyouthsoccer.org

Olympic Development Program - Girls Committee
Jen Charron
501-952-4442

GODPsouth@gmail.com

Hall of Fame Committee
Daryl Rodway
(H) 505-865-0980
 
Coaching Committee
Mike Strickler
(C) 863 268 8220
mstrickler@fysa.com
 
Presidents Cup Committee
Lynn Bertovic
(C) 205-447-9301
lynn@alsoccer.org
 
National Championships Committee
Don Bohnet
(C) 210-326-5413; (O) 210-913-0749
don.bohnet@gmail.com
 

Referee Committee
Roger Morton
(O) 336-370-9898 (C) 336-686-7901
TISOA1@aol.com

Registration Committee
Jane Llewellyn
(O/C) 704-564-5953; (F) 704-541-9267
ncstatereg@gmail.com

Risk Management Committee

Becky McLaren
(C) 305-804-6880
vpadministration@fysa.com

Soccer Across America
Tom Condone
tcondone@usyouthsoccer.org
469-919-9100


TOPSoccer Committee
Dave Robinson
(C) 941-704-5470

drobinson018@msn.com

Copyright © 2012 US Youth Soccer.
usyouthsoccer.org