US Youth Soccer Twitter
Marketplace
Print Page Share

Events Month List View

VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/  
Previous Next

June 2016 Events

Tuesday, June 14, 2016
  • 2016 US Youth Soccer Region III Presidents Cup (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 14, 2016-June 19, 2016
    All Day Event
    2016 US Youth Soccer Region III (South) Presidents Cup
    College Station, Texas | Veterans Park and Bachmann Park
    Play Dates: June 15-19, 2016
     
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
  • 2016 US Youth Soccer Region III Presidents Cup (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 14, 2016-June 19, 2016
    All Day Event
    2016 US Youth Soccer Region III (South) Presidents Cup
    College Station, Texas | Veterans Park and Bachmann Park
    Play Dates: June 15-19, 2016
     
Thursday, June 16, 2016
  • 2016 US Youth Soccer Region III Presidents Cup (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 14, 2016-June 19, 2016
    All Day Event
    2016 US Youth Soccer Region III (South) Presidents Cup
    College Station, Texas | Veterans Park and Bachmann Park
    Play Dates: June 15-19, 2016
     
Friday, June 17, 2016
  • 2016 US Youth Soccer Region III Presidents Cup (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 14, 2016-June 19, 2016
    All Day Event
    2016 US Youth Soccer Region III (South) Presidents Cup
    College Station, Texas | Veterans Park and Bachmann Park
    Play Dates: June 15-19, 2016
     
Saturday, June 18, 2016
  • 2016 US Youth Soccer Region III Presidents Cup (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 14, 2016-June 19, 2016
    All Day Event
    2016 US Youth Soccer Region III (South) Presidents Cup
    College Station, Texas | Veterans Park and Bachmann Park
    Play Dates: June 15-19, 2016
     
Sunday, June 19, 2016
  • 2016 US Youth Soccer Region III Presidents Cup (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 14, 2016-June 19, 2016
    All Day Event
    2016 US Youth Soccer Region III (South) Presidents Cup
    College Station, Texas | Veterans Park and Bachmann Park
    Play Dates: June 15-19, 2016
     
Thursday, June 23, 2016
Friday, June 24, 2016
Saturday, June 25, 2016
Sunday, June 26, 2016
Monday, June 27, 2016
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Thursday, June 30, 2016
 
usyouthsoccer.org